Boppin Lee's Blues Tones

I am Leendert Klootwijk aka DJ Boppin Lee . I was born in The Netherlands in a little town named Schiedam . It is in the erea of Rotterdam on the west coast of Holland . I was Borm in 1964 . My birthday is 27 September .

I have listened all my life to rock n roll and rockabilly music . I now live in Enschede, a town on the East side of Holland three miles from the German border.

Johnny B asked me if i would like too do a show for him, so I agreed that I will . I now have a show on this station named Boppin Lee's Blues Tones, all blues and sometimes rock n roll . I Hope you will tune in.

If you have some questions or a request click on the facebook link Below.

Listen in to Boppin Lee's Blues Tones

Tuesday 5pm Eastern USA - 23.00 Netherlands - 10pm UK

Contact me

FACEBOOK

Email: wo0wi3@kpnmail.nl